Jackfruit and Blue Ginger: Asian favourites, made vegan

£18.99
We can order this from our supplier
ISBN
9781760634322
 
A modern way to dine: Jackfruit and Blue Ginger is more than a vegan recipe book, it is a true collection of Asian favourites with a vegan twist. Perfect for fans of books such as Plenty, Bosh!, and Eat Vegan.
The modern Asian vegan recipe book

A modern way to dine: 'Jackfruit and Blue Ginger' is more than a vegan recipe book, it is a true collection of Asian favourites with a vegan twist. Perfect for fans of books such as 'Bosh!', Plenty', 'Half Baked Harvest', or 'Inspiralized'.

Vibrant Asian flavours: When Sasha Gill turned vegan, she didn't want to miss out on the vibrant flavours of her favourite Asian dishes; so she got to work 'veganising' them. Studying medicine in the UK, far from her childhood home in Singapore, Sasha is a student who understands what it is to be short on time and budget; most of her recipes don't take long or demand expensive ingredients. Through constant experimenting, she started to create dishes just as delicious and satisfying as her street-stall favourites and family dinners; only using plants in place of meat and fish.
More Information
Weight 0.000000
Author Gill, Sasha
Availability IP
Department Food and Drink
Format Hardback
ISBN 9781760634322
Pages 224
Published 10/01/2019
Publisher Murdoch Books
Section Food and Drink
Size Unfolded 240x190mm
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Jackfruit and Blue Ginger: Asian favourites, made vegan
Copyright © 2024 Edward Stanford Ltd. All rights reserved.