Murder in the Snow: A Cotswold Christmas Mystery

£8.99
In Stock Online
SKU
9781784708320
 
This classic crime treat is the perfect Christmas gift for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers and Ngaio Marsh.

First published in 1950 as Groaning Spinney.

'A delight... An amateur sleuth to rival Miss Marple' Guardian

Mrs Bradley, sharp-eyed detective and celebrated psychiatrist, has decided to spend Christmas with her nephew at his beautiful house in the Cotswolds.

It isn't long before a mystery unfolds. There are strange events occurring in the nearby wood and local villagers are receiving anonymous threatening letters. Then the snow begins to fall - and a body is discovered.

Mrs Bradley is on the case, but she'll have to hatch an ingenious plan to reveal the truth and find the culprit...
More Information
Weight 0.170000
Author Mitchell, Gladys
Availability IP
Department Literature
Format Paperback
ISBN 9781784708320
Pages 240
Published 02/11/2017
Publisher TO BE DELETED
Section Literature
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Murder in the Snow: A Cotswold Christmas Mystery
Copyright © 1853-2024 Edward Stanford Ltd. All rights reserved.