Our Chemical Hearts

£7.99
We can order this from our supplier
ISBN
9781471405839
 
Soon to be a film on Amazon Prime starring Lili Reinhart

Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. And when Henry and Grace are both offered positions as editors of their high school newspaper, the mystery of Grace begins to captivate him.
A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale, from a stunning debut novelist. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart. Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. But Grace - who looks in need of a good bath, is dressed in guy's clothing, and walks with a cane - is unlike any leading lady he's ever obsessed over. And when Henry and Grace are both offered positions as editors of their high school newspaper, the mystery of Grace begins to captivate him. Why does she visit a graveyard every afternoon? What secret does she keep locked away in her bedroom? Above all, why is Grace Town so deeply sad? Before he knows it, Henry is sure that he is the one to unlock her happiness. But Grace is capricious, changeable, infuriating, and, above all, damaged. Henry will need to be the strongest he has ever been to survive this particular love story.
More Information
Weight 0.247000
Author Sutherland, Krystal
Availability IP
Department Children's
Format Paperback
ISBN 9781471405839
Pages 336
Published 04/10/2016
Publisher Hot Key Books
Section Children Books
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Our Chemical Hearts
Copyright © 2024 Edward Stanford Ltd. All rights reserved.