Sweet Little Lies: The most gripping suspense thriller you'll read this year

£7.99
In Stock Online
SKU
9781785763359
 
WINNER OF THE RICHARD AND JUDY SEARCH FOR A BESTSELLER COMPETITION

'A blistering debut from a major new voice. I couldn't put it down. Authentic, compelling, unflinching and tender and written with real verve and assurance' ERIN KELLY

'An astonishingly confident and individual voice' ANN CLEEVES


WHAT I THOUGHT I KNEW

In 1998, Maryanne Doyle disappeared and Dad knew something about it?
Maryanne Doyle was never seen again.

WHAT I ACTUALLY KNOW

In 1998, Dad lied about knowing Maryanne Doyle.
Alice Lapaine has been found strangled near Dad's pub.
Dad was in the local area for both Maryanne Doyle's disappearance and Alice Lapaine's murder - FACT
Connection?

Trust cuts both ways . . . what do you do when it's gone?

FOR FANS OF ERIN KELLY AND BELINDA BAUER, GET READY FOR THE SUSPENSE NOVEL OF THE YEAR.


'A killer premise. An original voice. An utterly compelling story that will keep you up all night' FIONA CUMMINS, author of Rattle

'Impossible to put down' ALEX GRAY

'The best debut I've read in a very long time' WILLIAM RYAN

'A perfect storm of a crime novel . . . one of the best novels in this genre' LIZ LOVES BOOKS
More Information
Weight 0.348000
Author Frear, Caz
Availability IP
Department Literature
Format Paperback
ISBN 9781785763359
Pages 480
Published 29/06/2017
Publisher Zaffre Publishing
Section Literature
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sweet Little Lies: The most gripping suspense thriller you'll read this year
Copyright © 1853-2024 Edward Stanford Ltd. All rights reserved.