The Central Line: The unforgettable love story from the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author

£9.99
In Stock Online
SKU
9780349428710
 
An unforgettable love story about two people who live at either end of London's Central Line. The perfect romance for fans of The Note, Miss You and In Five Years.
What if you've already crossed paths with the love of your life?
'A gorgeous story of what-ifs and maybes . . . This is the love story you will remember from 2022' Miranda Dickinson
Perfect for fans of One Day in December and Notting Hill, this is an unforgettable love story about sliding doors and chance encounters by the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author.
__________________________________________

Cora and Jacob live in London's vast metropolis; he at one end of the Central Line, she at the other.

Their paths have crossed a thousand times without them knowing.

When a chance encounter on the underground brings them together, it seems they're destined to fall in love.

But although they live in the same city, their worlds are miles apart.

Jacob's life is uncluttered, while Cora's is full of complications. And as events begin to divide them, they start to wonder:

Are they meant to be together, or were they never meant to meet?
__________________________________________

What readers are saying about Saskia Sarginson's novels:
'With echoes of David Nicholls's One Day, this romance has just the right mix of heart-melting moments and heart-rending near misses' Good Housekeeping

'Intensely romantic' Sunday Mirror

'A wonderful, heart-tugging romance' Prima

'A raw, emotional book about love in all its guises' Sun

'Heartbreaking' Bella

'So much more than a love story' Lisa Ballantyne

'Have tissues to hand' Best

'Touching, deftly written' Ella Allbright

'Full of heart, humour and will-they-won't-they? moments' Eleni Kyriacou

'A story of love, longings, secrets and forgiveness' Nadia Marks
More Information
Weight 0.260000
Author Sarginson, Saskia
Availability IP
Department Literature
Format Paperback
ISBN 9780349428710
Pages 368
Published 08/09/2022
Publisher Piatkus
Section Literature
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Central Line: The unforgettable love story from the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author
Copyright © 1853-2024 Edward Stanford Ltd. All rights reserved.