The Magical City

£12.99
We can order this from our supplier
ISBN
9781405924092
 
Featuring hidden wonders of urban landscapes across the world, this colouring book helps you to explore the hidden magic of cities.
The Magical City is a brand new colouring book by award-winning illustrator Lizzie Mary Cullen, exploring the hidden magic of cities.

Open your mind to the hidden wonder of urban landscapes across the world with this beautifully intricate colouring book. From London to Luxor, follow cobbled pavements through winding streets, look up at skyscrapers soaring to the skies, and gaze over rooftops and dreaming spires. And as you colour and doodle your way through these illustrations, you'll find hidden details emerge not only on the page but also in the world around you.

For fans of Johanna Basford's The Secret Garden and Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom, this is a stunning new colouring book for adults and children alike.
More Information
Weight 0.498000
Author Lizzie Mary Cullen
Availability IP
Department Art and Architecture
Format Paperback
ISBN 9781405924092
Pages 96
Published 16/07/2015
Publisher Allen Lane
Section Art and Architecture
Series Magical Colouring Books for Adults
Size Unfolded 18x12.5cm
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Magical City
Copyright © 2024 Edward Stanford Ltd. All rights reserved.