The Wild Verses

£16.99
In Stock Online
ISBN
9781800784765
 
A striking poetry collection by Helen Mort.
In a fast-paced world, The Wild Verses invites you to slow down, reflect and to seek solace through poetry and nature.

From consoling words of hope and healing to meditations on love and friendship, this beautiful collection has a poem for every feeling. Accompanied by emotive illustrations of animals in the wild, this is a poetry collection to be returned to again and again.

The perfect gift book for fans of Donna Ashworth and Charlie Mackesy.
More Information
Weight 0.440000
Author Maycock, Sarah
Availability IP
Department Literature
Format Hardback
ISBN 9781800784765
Pages 112
Published 10/11/2022
Publisher Big Picture Press
Section Literature
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Wild Verses
Copyright © 1853-2024 Edward Stanford Ltd. All rights reserved.