This Is Where We Live

£14.99
In Stock Online
SKU
9780008559267
 
The astonishing, inventive debut novel, for readers of Daisy Johnson and Rachel Yoder's Nightbitch
The astonishing, inventive debut novel, for readers of Daisy Johnson and Rachel Yoder's Nightbitch



A single mother wakes to blood in her mouth and flesh under her fingernails. A severed toe on the doorstep. A boy missing.


But her child needs to get to school. There's a food shop to be done. Parents evenings, play dates and pasta for tea.


Raising her child alone, she's done all she can to protect them. But what if she's the thing they need protecting from the most?
More Information
Weight 0.270000
Author Hardie, Kate
Availability NYP
Department Literature
Format Hardback
ISBN 9780008559267
Pages 192
Published 06/07/2023
Publisher HarperCollins
Section Literature
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:This Is Where We Live
Copyright © 2024 Edward Stanford Ltd. All rights reserved.